Random Picture Post

First of all- Happy Halloween! And happy birthday Mom!

I had to post these random pictures. They’ve been patiently waiting in my Shutterfly account.


I saw this in a Jimmy John’s parking lot. It just struck me as ODD.


This is a very ghetto bench near my house. It’s propped up on bricks. But it’s a very pretty color!


A car with WAY too many ribbons.


I parked next to this vehicle in the Walgreen’s parking lot on 35th & Wisconsin. Those are some HOTT seat covers.


I came home from work a few days ago to find a present from David. Isn’t he sweet?! Too bad the 5th season sucked BALLS!

And that is all. For now.

4 Responses to “Random Picture Post”

  1. Erin Says:

    What a random and amusing post. 🙂

  2. Sierra Says:

    Thanks for sharing!

  3. Brooke Says:

    I f-ing hate car ribbons. Except for the one I saw that said Support Farting. That one was awesome.

  4. WD Says:

    I want those seat covers.

Leave a Reply

