Good Times

I went out last night with some creepy internet people. You can check out a couple of the funny pictures HERE.

I had my ONE South Beach cheat. A Bacardi and Diet Coke.

Basically, the point of this entry is to attention-whore my weight loss so far. I am down about 5 pounds since Friday. It could even be 7 or 8 pounds, but I didn’t weigh myself right before I started. So I’m estimating low.

I am amazed. Who knew I had will power?

3 Responses to “Good Times”

  1. Brooke Says:

    Congratulations! I tried South Beach once, and it didn’t work for me at all. So I’m really impressed. I’ve been doing WW since January, and last night, I officially hit the 40 pound mark! Yea for me! Sorry, I just wanted to attention-whore as well.

  2. milwaukeebuckeye Says:

    5 pounds since Friday – holy cow, great job!

  3. Michelle Says:

    I don’t understand your pictures. They are frightening, and are of Halloween.

Leave a Reply

