More AW

I’ve been meaning to make a post. But who has time for this blog thing, anyway?!

So this is going to be a lame post all about MEE!!!!

I’ve been sick this week, so I haven’t worked out at all. Also I cheated on my diet over the weekend. Whoops. So when I bought a scale yesterday I was expecting a gain. David and I both weighed ourselves last night after work.

NOPE!! I am down another 4-5 pounds! That puts me at about 10 pounds total! Since November 2nd! And David is down 12 or 13 pounds I think. Incredible!

The unfortunate part is that we are now in rehearsals for our holiday show. This makes following the diet very difficult. We may need to cheat more than we like, just because of time. But we both agreed that we are going to follow it as close as possible. Because DAMN those are results!

 PS- My blog’s spellcheck doesn’t recognize the word “BLOG.” Ironic, no?

4 Responses to “More AW”

  1. WD Says:

    That’s a lot of weight to lose in two weeks. Sorry to break it to you, but that’s not healthy.

  2. Ang Says:

    Congrats on the weight loss 🙂

  3. Sierra Says:

    Not having time to eat right is just an excuse. Prepare snacks and stuff when you do have time and put them in ziploc bags. Then, when you run off to rehearsal, grab some of the bags and you’re good to go. You can eat right when time is short.

  4. tashamort Says:

    We’re definitely trying to do that, Sierra. This weekend we’re going to cook a bunch of stuff that we can heat up throughout the week for dinner.

    Thanks Ang!

    And WD, you’re a party pooper! And losing that much weight is just for the first two weeks. After that it becomes a more normal amount. I read the book! It told me these things!

Leave a Reply

