Birthday Message

I’m seriously not obsessed with my birthday. Honestly. But I had to share this e-mail I just got from my grandpa. He lives in Iran and English is NOT his first language.

HI

NATASHA

 MY DEARST GRAND CHILDRIN,

      To day is your birtday , i think for you ,not only to day but evry day, evry time, you are always in my

       heart.

         I watch  your picture in my cumputer evry day. Nwo you,r relly a butefull lady and gentlwoman!!!.

           I LOVE YOU SO MUCH AND I SAY:

   HAPPY BIRTDAY

LOVE :

GRANDMA&GRANDPA

I thought that was pretty cute. And he attached this picture of us on his last visit to the U.S. He is so cute:
Grandpa

6 Responses to “Birthday Message”

  1. Bria Says:

    That is soooo cute!!! Gotta love grandparents… Mine speaks english.. but his letters arent much better… heheheh Much love on your birthday from South Dakota!!!

    See you when i get back in state!!

  2. Sierra Says:

    Oh, how sweet!

  3. WD Says:

    That was so nice of your grandpa.

    Happy Birthday X 3!

  4. Harmony Says:

    That was so sweet! Happy Birthday to you! :0)

  5. Erin Says:

    That’s adorable!! Your grandpa lives in Iran? I’ve never met anyone who has family in Iran. I think I live a sheltered life.

    Happy birthday again!!! Hope it’s fabulous. 🙂

  6. MK Says:

    Your grandpa is adorable.

Leave a Reply

