idk my bff target

I went to Target AGAIN today for my Thailand trip. Jeeeeebus. If I have to buy any more crap to feel prepared for this journey I’m going to go nuts. Today was for toiletries. And a purse I’d feel comfortable with to tote around my crap (ie- camera) while wandering the streets of Bangkok.

I think I might have everything, save for things like a neck pillow and headphones that I’m borrowing from various parents. I bought NyQuil to help me chillax on the plane. I bought travel sized toothpaste, toothbrush, hand sanitizer, deodorant, lotion, sunblock, etc. I even bought this crap: 
because I heard some toilets in Thailand don’t really have toilet paper. Everything is under a dollar in Target’s “Travel Size” section, and I clearly went a little nuts.

Tonight I am going to start packing! I have my suitcase out and a pile of clothes in the living room, so it’s really just a matter of putting it INTO the suitcase. The hard thing is going to be deciding what to wear while actually traveling/flying and what to put in my carry-on.

Holysweetjesus. Four days.

Leave a Reply

