Goodnight, Farewell

My bags are almost ready to go. My passport is set. My nerves are steeled.

I’m leaving for Thailand in the morning.

I had a great last day with David. We rocked it cheap high school style.

We went to Kopp’s and had delicious burgers for dinner. But we had no room for custard!
kopps.jpg

Afterwards, we went to Fun World and got $20 worth of tokens. We played arcade games, air hockey, and even visited Big Bertha
bertha.jpg

We won lots of tickets!!
tickets2.jpg

and bought a fiber optic lamp thing, some pixie sticks, and foam NUNCHUCKS! They got cut out of the picture, but they’re there.
fun-world.jpg

THEN, we went to see Definitely, Maybewhich was SO cute and heartwarming. A little cheesy and cliche, but I totally enjoyed it. And I love that little Abigail Breslin.

But the most exciting part was during the previews. I got excited about Sex and the City, but I peed my pants over the last preview. It was for THE NEW INDIANA JONES MOVIE!!!!! I took a picture of the screen I was so overjoyed. I wish I had gotten Harrison Ford’s gorgeous face clearly, but oh well. It’s just proof I saw it. And peed my pants.
img_1141.jpg

It was a wonderful last day to spend with David. I CAN’T FREAKIN’ WAIT!!!! Good-bye Milwaukee!!!

david.jpg

3 Responses to “Goodnight, Farewell”

  1. WD Says:

    A great send off to your vacation!

  2. Erin Says:

    What a sweet Valentine’s Day! You guys are cute. 🙂

    I’ll say it yet again, have a wonderful trip!!!!

  3. Sierra Says:

    That looks like a great Valentine’s Day! Hope you’re having fun!!!

Leave a Reply

