Oh, And Also…

I saw The Lion King at the Milwaukee Theater on Wednesday night. It was INCREDIBLE!!!! Seriously. See it. What a lucky opportunity this was for Milwaukee.

And, I am going to the Marcus Center on Saturday afternoon to try and get tickets to the matinee of Avenue Q. My hopes are up, but I don’t think my chances are great of scoring cheap tickets for the day of. But I can hope.

One Response to “Oh, And Also…”

  1. Harmony Says:

    i am so envious of you seeing lion king! i bet it was fantastic! :0)

Leave a Reply

