Little Shop

Seriously, people have GOT to see the live cast of Little Shop of Horrors at the Times Cinema starting Friday March 28th at midnight. Hilarity will ensue.

Visit our website for details.

Just see it. For real.

2 Responses to “Little Shop”

  1. Erin Says:

    DUDE! How hot is your new blog header?!

    Who made that for you?

  2. tashamort Says:

    YAY!!! I thought in this age of Google Reader, no one would see that. I made it myself in Photoshop. And I’m quite proud! I think my face might look a little jowly, but I liked my lips. It took a while to get just right, but I needed a change from my wintery header. So thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

