Gimme A Head With Hair

I’m getting my hair cut and colored tomorrow. It’s been quite a while, and I feel like I want to do something different, but I’m not sure what. I really like longer hair, and I like having layers. In which case, all I’d ask for is a trim. But then I look the same! I want to do something cool, but I don’t know if it’s right for me. I’m pretty low maintenance with my hair. I like to blow-dry, brush, and go. Plus, I tend to wash my hair at night, because I hate getting up early.

Clairol’s website has this fun “try it on” studio. So I could post some crazy things I did to the picture I uploaded, but instead I’ll post these, which are actual possibilities. I’m at a loss when it comes to my own hair. My hair is weird. I have my dad’s texture, which makes it hold a curl really well, but it never really gets straight or soft and silky. Except of course right after I leave the salon. So at least tomorrow night while I’m eating dinner and continuing my house-cleaning, I’ll look fabulous!!

Here are the pictures. Go try it yourself. It’s fun! Especially some of the crazy curls and “glam” updos.

3 Responses to “Gimme A Head With Hair”

  1. Erin Says:

    Oh my gosh, those are so fun! You look really good in every one of them, too!

  2. whip1 Says:

    i like #2
    i might have to go try this

  3. Sierra Says:

    I love it!

    I like #2 as well.

Leave a Reply

