Cake

Cake is my favorite food.

And I really want some RIGHT NOW. I would give almost anything for a rich, dense, hunk of vanilla cake with vanilla buttercream frosting. I can almost taste it. I want it so bad, it almost hurts.

I’m about to leave for my lunch-break work out. Rain is about to start pouring on us, and I thought about not going, because I’m wearing suede shoes. But I have to do something other than sit here and fantasize about cake, because no good can come of that. Especially when my lunch will be a piece of string cheese and an Atkins “Chocolate Shake.”

Sigh. Cake.

2 Responses to “Cake”

  1. Andrea Says:

    Props to you for lunch break work outs! I wish I could do that.

    And yes, cake is delicious! Hope the craving goes away 😉

  2. julia Says:

    Mmmmm, cake. A food group in itself:)

Leave a Reply

