Photoshop Wizard

My dad asked me to photoshop a picture he took, so he could get it printed for his boss.

boss

I used a lot of the cloning tool and upped the contrast and brightened their faces a bit. And I sent him back this finished product. Maybe it will give me an edge with the big boss too!

boss-e

Click on the pictures to be taken to their Flickr pages. Then you can click on “All Sizes” to see them a little larger. Booyah!

So…

My hair… is… SHORT!!!!

You wanna see pictures? Do you? Huh??

You will, settle down my babies. (Conan O’Brien, anyone?) I’m uploading them now. I think I like it!!

Also, my dad said he’d help me out with paying for the crown on my tooth! YAY!!

3 Responses to “Photoshop Wizard”

  1. WD Says:

    Wow, that is amazing. You have a knack for photoshop.

    I take it the salon experience went well? I can’t wait to see your new cut!

  2. Erin Says:

    Cool picture! And yes, I want to see hair pics! (though I’ll see it in person later anyway 😉

  3. createmo Says:

    Thank you for your website 🙂
    I made with photoshop backgrounds for myspace,youtube and more
    my backgrounds:http://tinyurl.com/5b8ksl
    have a great day and thank you again!

Leave a Reply

