Blarg

I think maybe I’m dehydrated. I just realized that the only thing I’ve had to drink today was a sugar-free vanilla latte from Caribou this morning. Perhaps that’s why I’m feeling totally emo and panic-attack-y?

I forgot I took these pictures, and thought I’d share them because they bring a smile to my face. David went out and got soup and pudding for me to eat after my root canal.

And this:

He said it was the best they had at a grocery store. It is pretty silly, but it brought as much of a smile to my stroke-face as was possible. And it still makes me smile. It’s the little things.

3 Responses to “Blarg”

  1. cupcakes Says:

    uh, clearly that card wasn’t meant for you because i think it is the most awesome card ever. anything that references herring is a wonderful thing.
    but seriously, feel better. oh, and you totally reminded me why i don’t go to dentists.

  2. Erin Says:

    What a sweet, funny card! I love it!

  3. Sandy Says:

    Wait. Is a crappie a kind of fish? I don’t get it.

Leave a Reply

