Sweet!

So, I have tons of stuff to update and lots of pictures to share, but this is just too cool not to immediately blab about.

My mom’s house might be on HGTV! Someone contacted her realtor about potentially using her house for a show called Hidden Potential. I don’t exactly think her house needs a lot of renovating, but I imagine that a lot of cool stuff could be done with it. The HGTV people are coming on Thursday to take a look and see if they can use her house. That would be so awesome!

Oh, and if you know anyone looking for a really expensive, but really beautiful house, check it out!

2 Responses to “Sweet!”

  1. WD Says:

    Have I mentioned lately that I love your mom’s house? I am unfamiliar with that show. Does the homeowner get featured in the episode? Let me know what HGTV says.

  2. Ginesa Says:

    I have watched that show a few times…if your mom’s house is on there you’ll have to post and let us all know!!!

Leave a Reply

