Oh Dear Blog

I haven’t forgotten about you. But apparently it has been so long that wordpress has changed its format yet again. It is not for lack of material to share, but lack of time.

I have some incredible recipes to share. Even some that can’t be found on the internets! I could talk about Thanksgiving or the fantastic weekend that followed. I could talk about the play that I’m in or about how tough work is.

If only there was time.

This month my weekdays will go like this:
5:45: Wake up
6:30: Leave the house
7:00: Start work
4:00: Leave work
5:00: Make dinner
6:00: Leave for rehearsal
9:30: Get home and collapse into bed and try to fall asleep immediately

Weekends will be full of shows or parties, which are fun, but I could barely find time to celebrate my own birthday. Woe is me.

I did get paid today and my paycheck included a bit of overtime, so that was nice.

I’m glad that gas has lowered in price because coffee just became an almost daily necessity.

Hopefully I can find some time to upload pictures and share my yummy holiday recipes so far. Because they were delicious.

In the meantime… 6 DAYS UNTIL MY BIRTHDAY!!

Leave a Reply

